8f1a947a68 · Add Meta/Facebook DNS blocklist (WhatsApp-safe) · Updated 2026-08-28 23:21:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?